Month Date Day Holidays
January 09 Sunday Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
26 Wednesday Republic Day
February 16 Wednesday Birthday of Guru Ravidas Das Ji
March 01 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
18 Friday Holi
April 08 Friday Birthday of Sri Nabha Das Ji
10 Sunday Ram Navami
14 Thursday Birthday of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar /Vaisakhi /Mahavir Jayanti
15 Friday Good Friday
16 Saturday Holy Saturday
May 03 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr / Lord Parshuram Jayanti
21 Saturday School Closes for Summer Vacation - LKG - IX
June 03 Friday Martyrdom Day of Guru Arjan Dev Ji
07 Tuesday School Closes for Summer Vacation –X, XI & XII
14 Tuesday Kabir Jayanti
July 04 Monday School re-opens after Summer Vacation LKG-XII
10 Sunday Id-Ul-Zuha
16 Saturday Foundation Day
August 15 Monday Independence Day
19 Friday Janmashtami
September 26 Monday Aggarsain Jayanti
October 01 Saturday School Closes for Mid Term Break (Tentative)
02 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
05 Wednesday Dussehra
09 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday
10 Monday School re-opens after Mid Term Break (Tentative)
24 Monday Diwali
25 Tuesday Vishwakarma Day
November 08 Tuesday Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji
28 Monday Martyrdom Day of Guru Teg Bahadur Ji
December 23 Friday School Closes for Winter Break (Tentative)
25 Sunday Christmas
January 02 Monday School re-opens after Winter Break (Tentative)
Month Date Day Holidays
January 02 Thursday Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji
26 Sunday Republic Day
February 09 Sunday Birthday of Guru Ravidas Das Ji
21 Friday Maha Shivratri
March 09 Monday Holi
April 02 Thursday Ram Navami
06 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10 Friday Good Friday
11 Saturday Holy Saturday
13 Monday Birthday of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar /Vaisakhi
May 23 Saturday School Closes for Summer Vacation - LKG - IX
25 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr
26 Tuesday Martyrdom Day of Guru Arjan Dev Ji
30 Saturday School Closes for Summer Vacation –X, XI & XII
June 05 Friday Kabir Jayanti
July 06 Monday School re-opens after Summer Vacation LKG-XII
16 Thursday Foundation Day
August 01 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha
11 Tuesday Janmashtami
15 Saturday Independence Day
19 Wednesday Pehla Parkash Sri Guru Granth Sahib
September 26 Saturday School Closes for Mid Term Break (Tentative)
October 02 Friday Gandhi jayanti
05 Monday School re-opens after Mid Term Break (Tentative)
17 Saturday Agrasen Jayanti
25 Sunday Dussehra
31 Saturday Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday
November 14 Saturday Diwali
15 Sunday Vishwakarma Day
30 Monday Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji
December 19 Saturday Martyrdom Day of Guru Teg Bahadur Ji
23 Wednesday School Closes for Winter Break (Tentative)
25 Friday Christmas
January 04 Monday School re-opens after Winter Break (Tentative)
Month Date Day Holidays
January 13 Sunday Birthday of Sri Guru Gobind
26 Saturday Republic Day
February 19 Tuesday Birthday of Guru Ravidas Ji
March 04 Monday Maha Shivratri
21 Thursday Holi
April 13 Saturday Ram Navami
14 Sunday Birthday of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar /Vaisakhi
17 Wednesday Mahavir jayanti
19 Friday Good Friday
20 Saturday Holy Saturday
May 25 Saturday School Closes for Summer Vacation - LKG - IX
31 Friday School Closes for Summer Vacation - X, X1 & XII
June 05 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
07 Friday Martyrdom Day of Guru Arjun Dev ji
17 Monday Kabir Jayanti
July 04 Thursday School re-opens after Summer Vacation LKG-XII
16 Tuesday Foundation Day
August 12 Monday Id-U1-Zuha
15 Thursday Independence Day
24 Saturday Janamashtarni
31 Saturday Pehla Parkash Sri Guru Granth Sahib ji
September 28 Saturday School Closes for Mid Term Break (Tentative
29 Sunday Maharishi Agarsain Jayanti
October 02 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
08 Tuesday Dussehra
09 Wednesday School re-opens after Mid Term Break (Tentative)
13 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday
27 Sunday Diwali
28 Monday Vishwakarma Day
November 12 Tuesday Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji
December 01 Sunday Martyrdom Day of Guru Teg Bahadur Ji
22 Saturday School Closes for Winter Break (Tentative)
25 Wednesday Christmas
January 02 Thursday School re-opens after Winter Break
Month Date Day Holidays
January 26 Friday Republic Day
31 Wednesday Birthday of Guru Ravidas Ji
February 14 Wednesday Maha Shivratri
March 02 Friday Holi
25 Sunday Ram Navami
29 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30 Friday Good Friday
31 Saturday Holy Saturday
April 14 Saturday Birthday of Dr. B.R.Ambedkar
May 25 Friday School Closes for Summer Vacation LKG IX
31 Thursday School Closes for Summer Vacation X, XI & XII
June 16 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
17 Sunday Martyrdom Day of Guru Arjun Devi
July 05 Thursday School re-opens after Summer Vacation LKG-XII
16 Monday Foundation Day
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
September 03 Monday Janamashtami
29 Saturday School Closes for Mid Term Break (Tentative)
October 02 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
09 Monday School re-opens after Mid Term Break (Tentative)
19 Friday Dussehra
24 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday
November 07 Wednesday Diwali
23 Friday Birthday of Guru Nanak Dev Ji
December 12 Wednesday Martyrdom Day of Guru Teg Bahadur
22 Saturday School Closes for Winter Break (Tentative)
25 Tuesday Christmas
January 02 Wednesday School re-opens after Winter Break